Missionary Directory

Missionaries We Support:

Assemblies of God World Missions Beery, Kevin and Wendy
Email Address: kevin.beery@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.kevinandwendybeery.org
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God Home Missions Bortner, Stephen and Sharon
1029 Grissom Farm RdGarner, NC 27529
USA
Email Address: stephenbortner@usmissions.org
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Ellis, Paul and Sharon
Email Address: paul.ellis@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.ellis-mongolia.org
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Hadinger, Mike and Ilona
Email Address: mike.hadinger@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.hadinger.wordpress.com
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Musacchio, John and Dina
Email Address: john.musacchio@agmd.org
Web Address:    musacchio.blogspot.com
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Muzart, Eric and Jan
Email Address: eric.muzart@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.muzarts.org/
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God Home Missions Nivens, James and Rachel
Email Address: jamesnivens@usmissions.org
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God Home Missions OH Perry Teen Challenge
PO Box 115Perry, OH 440810115
USA
Work Phone Number: 440.259.3333
Fax Number: 440.259.1777
Email Address: teenchallenge@yahoo.com
Web Address:    www.geocities.com/teenchallenge
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Patrick, Kenneth and Sherri
Email Address: kenneth.patrick@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.buildersintl.org
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God Home Missions Rock Of Israel
PO Box 18038Fairfield, OH 450180038
USA
Home Phone Number: 513.874.2566
Work Phone Number: 800.722.7625
Fax Number: 513.870.5292
Email Address: rspecter@rockofisrael.org
Web Address:    www.rockofisrael.org
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Rostorfer, Jay and Carey
Email Address: jay.rostorfer@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.rostorferreport.com
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Walz, Brad and Rhonda
Email Address: brad.walz@agmd.org
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God Home Missions Weser, Joseph and Angela
521 Sunset DrHubbard, OH 44425
USA
Home Phone Number: 330.534.0113
Email Address: josephweser@usmissions.org
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God Home Missions Willard, Robert and Judith
2636 E 115thCleveland , OH 44104
USA
Email Address: robertwillard@usmissions.org
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Search for an Assemblies of God Missionary:

Use the form below to find Assemblies of God missionaries.
Enter criteria for search and then click Find.

Last Name First/Spouse Name
Share